logo
Our telephone number
0 800 000 7777
   
 

Mol Bulak Finance is a dynamic team of professional economists, analysts and loan experts with an extensive experience in microfinance sector.

Microcredit Company Mol Bulak Finance was first founded in Issyk-Kul region in 2005 with the purpose of providing micro loans to women in rural areas of the country. The Company started its development with local resources; today the Company attracts foreign invetsment and is a leader in management, its approach to microfinance and its understanding of local conditions in Central Asia region.

In 2008 - 2015 the Company received additional equity and decided to expand its services to clients as well as to extend its regional outreach to all regions of Kyrgyzstan and created more than 1000 job opportunities. The Company keeps penetrating into remote areas of Kyrgyzstan in order to provide access to financial services to a larger number of clients who need them most. At present the Company has the largest branch network among all microfinance institutions of Kyrgyzstan.

The Company's management initiates many socially-oriented projects which support communities and provide new opportunities. If you want to get more details about social activity of the Company, please, refer to "Social Responsibility" section.

Mol Bulak Finance demonstrates constant economic growth, efficiency and high standards of customer service.

logo
Наш телефон:
0 800 000 7777
   
 

Мол Булак - это динамичная команда высококвалифицированных специалистов с большим опытом работы в сфере микрокредитования. Микрокредитная компания «Мол Булак Финанс», основанная в Иссык-Кульской области в 2005 году для выдачи кредитов женщинам, начала свое развитие полностью за счет местных ресурсов и продолжает развиваться, привлекая иностранные инвестиции и являясь, таким образом, лидером в отношении менеджмента, подхода к микрофинансированию и понимания местных особенностей экономических процессов Центральноазиатского региона.

С 2008 по 2015 годы Компания, получая дополнительные активы, расширяла спектр услуг, предоставляемых клиентам, открыв офисы во всех регионах Кыргызстана и создав около 1000 рабочих мест. Но и сейчас Компания продолжает проникать в отдаленные уголки Кыргызстана с тем, чтобы обеспечить доступ к финансовым услугам большему числу клиентов, которые нуждаются в них.

В настоящий момент у Компании самый большой географический охват среди всех микрофинансовых организаций Кыргызстана. Руководство Компании выступает инициатором многих социально-направленных проектов, которые оказывают поддержку обществу и открывают новые возможности.

Более подробно ознакомиться с социальной деятельностью компании Вы сможете в разделе «Социальная ответственность».

Мол Булак демонстрирует постоянный экономический рост, тщательно продуманный специалистами Компании, эффективность и высокое качество обслуживания клиентов.